12th Festival 21-25 October 2015
Add your e-mail to our mailing list

The Judging Comittees of the Festival

The Judging Committee of the 1st Festival was constituted by;
Giannis Labrou, Director- Vice President of the Company of Greek Directors
Aimilios Adamopoulos, filmmaker
Makis Exarhopoulos, journalistic researcher
Theopisti Kefala, Representative of the Cultural Organization of the Municipality of Naoussa
Spyros Vlachos, Representative of the Civil Company of Arts and Culture ARTION

12th NIFF



With the support of


With the collaboration of


Public award sponsor




Media sponsors

designed by Colibri TORUS internet applications